• Creve Coeur Ice Arena • 11400 Olde Cabin Rd.• Creve Coeur, MO 63141 jdonaldconrad@gmail.com

Board Members    logo_small


2016 – 2017 CCFSC Board Members

Here is the list of current board members. If you send an email to someone on our board, kindly remember that we are a club not a business. We don’t monitor our email 24/7. Sometimes we’re even skating!

Position NameEmail
President/ TreasurerDon Conrad jdonaldconrad@gmail.com
Vice President
Director Erica Reese ericalreese@hotmail.com
Secretary/DirectorKim Klotzklotz4221@sbcglobal.net
Membership Ley FatzingerLfatz@sbcglobal.net
Director/Club Pro/Co-Test ChairJamie Mathewstestchair.ccfsc@gmail.com
DirectorErin Klippi erin_klippi@live.com
Web-MinionLea Doerr Bullocklea.bullock@sbcglobal.net